DIY Pinoy HC/Punk Message Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DIY Pinoy HC/Punk Message Board

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

call center agents! hr's! anyone who works! HELP ME.....

Go down 
+26
NIGGANOMICS
miapathology
KINGKONG ARMAGEDDON
OPTIBONG PRIME
NIGGATRON
killarvz
angelfuck
-SpeakerPushAir-
tadsz
puzzledpanther
no love lost
jsonangelo
ian
kupalkiko
ichiSkrachi
m(A)rcor(E)
Beef Supreme
jep_peligro
chuck
zepol
xjanusx
XembraceX
hellsfire
eriktuz
francis
sister brad
30 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
sister brad
bodyguard
sister brad

call center agents! hr's! anyone who works! HELP ME..... Empty
PostSubject: call center agents! hr's! anyone who works! HELP ME.....   call center agents! hr's! anyone who works! HELP ME..... EmptyTue Oct 07, 2008 7:37 pm

I got a weird problem…..

I work as a call center agent and I am thinking of quitting my job to find another call center. This is actually my first job and I don’t have any idea on how to tell my supervisor about it. The reason that I am quitting is because of the quota requirements plus the job description. I am in an outbound campaign which is a big disadvantage for me since I can’t sell for f*ck. The quota requirement is a bit hard to reach, and on top of that I need to use my recorded voice to communicate with customers. Using my recorded voice is the bad part, I sound like a robot and customers tend to hang-up at the start of my pitch. I did try mixing it up with my live voice and it works anyway but f*ck it. I can’t stand it.

Here are some of my details:
*this is my first job
*I’m on my ojt stage (4 weeks of ojt and im on my third week after that I’ll be on probationary status )