DIY Pinoy HC/Punk Message Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DIY Pinoy HC/Punk Message Board

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

i'm a noob in these forums and there's something i noticed which i don't understand at all... (sorry for this)

Go down 
+17
rupert
mr. swansong
l0r3nz0m1r4nd4
miyong
ukinam1978
NIGGATRON
keida
jep_peligro
BongBong
zomgwtfsrsly
vh_stateofcalamity
xsuperflyingipisx
andrew
no love lost
electric_dynamite
xKiK0x
acecarlo11
21 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
acecarlo11

acecarlo11

i'm a noob in these forums and there's something i noticed which i don't understand at all... (sorry for this) Empty
PostSubject: i'm a noob in these forums and there's something i noticed which i don't understand at all... (sorry for this)   i'm a noob in these forums and there's something i noticed which i don't understand at all... (sorry for this) EmptyThu Sep 24, 2009 1:14 am

seriously... we are all in the same f*cking scene so why the f*ck are you all f*cking fighting huh? hate is a strong word... but i really really really f*cking despise you f*cktards. now, i'm not saying that i don't hold grudges against other people in the scene (i obviously do, you f*cktards!) but at least i TRY to be f*cking civilized. is it really necessary to f**king challenge a so-called "BROTHER" to a fight or something? we are all supposed to be fighting society's illness, not each other. i'm so sorry about this but i just can't understand all these fights and i'm just trying to speak my mind about the issue.
Back to top Go down
xKiK0x

xKiK0x

i'm a noob in these forums and there's something i noticed which i don't understand at all... (sorry for this) Empty